Below you can find a calendar of the many Education events that will be held until Christmas. See the attached flyers for more information as well!

For any queries, please contact the Cathedral Office at 0116 261 5200.

 

September
Monday 12 September: Scriptures & Stories 1
St Martins House, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, light refreshments
Tuesday 13 September: Pilgrim 2
Monday 26 September: The Far and Near Lecture
Paul Edmondson, Shakespeare at 400: Why?
The Cathedral, 6.45pm (Free admission)
Tuesday 27 September: Pilgrim 3
St Martins House

October
Thursday 6 October: Michael Morpurgo introduces ‘The Fox and the Ghost King’
The Cathedral 7pm, Doors open at 6.30pm (Tickets £4 – available from Christian Resources)
Monday 10 October: Sharing Scriptures & Stories 2
St Martins House, 7.30pm-9.30pm light refreshments
Tuesday 11 October: Pilgrim 4
Tuesday 18 October: Pilgrim 5
Tuesday 25 October: Pilgrim 6

Sharing S and S

November
Monday 14 November: Scriptures & Stories
Cathedral
Part of National  Interfaith Week
Sunday 20 November: Feast of Christ the King – Cathedral Confirmation

December
Friday 2 December: Diocesan Schools Advent Service
Monday 12 December: Scriptures & Stories 4

Pilgrim

Sharing Scriptures and Stories – Flyer

Far and Near Lecture – Flyer

Pilgrim Course – Flyer

Don’t forget about:
Dean's Discussions Header