New Honorary Canons

The Bishop of Leicester is pleased to announce the appointment of the following new Honorary Canons of Leicester Cathedral:

Mr Vic Allsop
Mr Chrispal Anand
Mrs Shayne Ardron
Mrs Janet Arthur
The Revd Richard Brand
The Revd Alison Christian
The Revd Paul Hackwood (Paul resigned as Residentiary Canon on 31 May 2015)
Mrs Judith Wells 

The Service of Installation for all of the above except for the Revd Richard Brand will take place on Sunday 25 October 2015 at 3.00pm in Leicester Cathedral.  Richard will be Installed on Sunday 17 January 2016 at 3.00pm.