Newsletter

The Cathedral newsletter Cathedral in Touch can be seen below. Inside you will find information on the week’s upcoming services and events, as well as updates from all walks of the Cathedral’s life and work in the Diocese of Leicester.

If you would like to subscribe please fill in the form below. (If you have signed up but it isn’t appearing in your inbox, check your spam/junk inbox or contact the Admin Office).


Sunday 25 October 2020 (downloadable copy)

Cathedral in Touch – 25 October 2020

Subscribe to the Leicester Cathedral Newsletter

* indicates required



/

( mm / dd )



Past Issues

Sunday 18 October 2020
Sunday 11 October 2020
Sunday 4 October 2020
Sunday 27 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Sunday 9 August 2020
Sunday 2 August 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Sunday 5 July 2020
Sunday 28 June 2020
Sunday 21 June 2020
Sunday 14 June 2020
Sunday 7 June 2020
Sunday 31 May 2020
Sunday 24 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Sunday 10 May 2020
Sunday 3 May 2020
Sunday 26 April 2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
Sunday 5 April 2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
Sunday 22 March 2020